Nathan Perry Career Service to Health Psychology Award

This award honors individuals who have made significant contributions to Division 38 and/or the advancement of health psychology as a field, nationally or internationally.

Deadline: March 15, 2016

Sponsors: Division 38; American Psychological Foundation

These awards, as well as the Student Research Awards and any special service awards directed by the Awards Committee, are presented at the Division's Annual Business Meeting, held in conjunction with the APA convention.
How to Apply

To nominate someone for the Career Service Award, please send a 1-2 page letter describing the individual's contributions and achievements as they pertain to the above guidelines.

Nominations should be sent as e-mail attachments to the Division's Administrative Officer, Barbara Keeton by March 15 of each year. Nominations received after the deadline may be considered for the following year.

Past Recipients

Ronald H. Rozensky, PhD


Tracey A. Revenson, PhD