Search Scholarships, Grants and Awards

Results 110 of 48 for "mentor"X
Refine Your Search
Refine Your SearchX

Show only items with a deadline between:

Award Topic

Award Sponsor Type

Award Type

Award Recipient Type

Results 110 of 48
Previous 1 2 3 ... Next Sort by:
  • 1.Early Career Professionals Committee Scholars Program
    A Scholars Program award for early career professionals in psychoanalysis.
    Deadline: January 9, 2015
  • 2.Meritorious Research Service Commendation
    Recognizes individuals contributing to psychological science as employees of the federal government.
    Deadline: March 2, 2015
  • 3.Mentor Award in Developmental Psychology
    This award recognizes individuals who have had a substantial impact on developmental psychology by their mentoring of young scholars.
    Deadline: March 15, 2015
  • 4.Mentorship Awards in Aging
    The Mentor award will be presented to an individual who has consistently provided support, guidance, and strong direction to undergraduate and graduate students in aging and adult development.
    Deadlines: March 15, 2015; March 15, 2016
  • 5.Carolyn Wood Sherif Award
    This award is presented annually to a senior individual for sustained and substantial contributions to the field of the psychology of women across research and scholarship, teaching and mentoring and professional leadership.
    Deadline: March 17, 2015
  • 6.Virginia Sexton Mentoring Award
    This award is offered to individuals who have contributed to the psychology of religion by mentoring individuals who themselves have become active in the field.
    Deadlines: March 31, 2015; March 31, 2016
  • 7.Sue Rosenberg Zalk Award for Distinguished Service to the Society for the Psychology of Women
    Recognizes the contributions of an individual who has served the Society for the Psychology of Women, American Psychological Association, in a variety of significant ways over a substantial period of time, as did Sue Rosenberg Zalk.
    Deadline: April 1, 2015
  • 8.Heritage Award
    This award is presented annually to a senior individual who has made distinguished and influential contributions to the field of the psychology of women in one or more of the following areas: teaching/mentoring, scholarship/research, practice/advocacy.
    Deadline: May 15, 2015
  • 9.Pioneer Award
    The Pioneer Award recognizes an Asian Pacific feminist who embraces the mission of Division 35 and Section 5 in her professional identity/work.
    Deadline: May 15, 2015
  • 10.Distinguished Contribution to Education and Training
    Recognize colleagues who have made distinguished contributions to the interests, goals, and purposes of Division 44 in the area of education, either academic or public.
    Deadline: June 1, 2015
Previous 1 2 3 ... Next Sort by:
Results 110 of 48 for "mentor"X