2014 President-elect Candidates

APA members nominated five candidates to appear on the 2014 president-elect ballot. The final ballot will be sent to members on Sept. 15, 2014. Members who have an email address on file with APA will be sent the ballot by email. Those members who do not have an email address will be sent a paper ballot and will have the option to vote online or by mail. Following are the candidates in the order of finish. 

  • Antonio E. Puente, PhD — 658 votes 
  • Susan H. McDaniel, PhD — 522 votes 
  • Jessica Henderson Daniel, PhD — 169 votes 
  • Kurt F. Geisinger, PhD — 165 votes 
  • Todd E. Finnerty, PsyD — 104 votes