APAGS Subcommittee Chairs

Sabrina Esbitt, MA Chair, Advocacy Coordinating Team (ACT) 
Sabrina Esbitt, MA (2013-2015)
Ferkauf Graduate School of Psychology, Yeshiva University 

James J. Garcia, MSChair, Committee for the Advancement of Racial and Ethnic Diversity (CARED) 
James J. Garcia, MS (2014-2016)  
University of North Texas 

Julia Benjamin, MAChair, Committee on Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Concerns (CLGBTC)  
Julia Benjamin, MA (2014-2016) 
University of Wisconsin-Madison 

Daniel Reimer, MA Chair, Convention Committee
Daniel Reimer, MA (2013-2015) 
University of Nevada, Reno 

subcommittee-bio-lopez Chair, Science Committee 
Alexa Lopez, PhD (2013-2015) 
Virginia Commonwealth University 

Additional Information