home
membership
section officers
news
mentoring
newsletter
heritage
links
resources
contacts
 

 

CURRENT SECTION OFFICERS
SECTION OFFICERS 2002
SECTION OFFICERS 1986-2001


Section Officers 2002
 

President
Dorothy M. Tucker, PhD
P.O.Box 62309
Los Angeles, CA 90062-9998
Send packages to (UPS, Fed. EX.)
3756 Santa Rosalia Drive, Suite#2l3.
Los Angeles, CA 90008
Tel: (323) 293-2646
Fax: (323) 296-4752
E-mail: drdotdot@earthlink.net

President-Elect
Helen Pratt, PhD, DABPS
Michigan State University
Kalamazoo Center for Medical Studies
1000 Oakland Dr.
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
Tel: (616) 337-6449
Fax: (616) 337-6474
E-mail: pratt@kcms.msu.edu

Past-President
Sarah Miyahira, PhD
5943 Kalanianaole Hwy.
Honolulu, HI 96821-2309
Tel: (808) 433-0130
Fax: (808) 433-0379
E-mail: SMiyahira@aol.com

Secretary
Maria Garrido, Psy.D.
839 North Main St.
Providence, RI 02904
Tel: (401) 272-2288
Fax: (401) 861-6531
E-mail: mgarrido@etal.uri.edu

Treasurer
Josefina M. Contreras, PhD
Department of Psychology
Kent State University
Kent, OH 44242-0001
Tel: (330) 672-3106
Fax: (330) 672-3786
E-mail: jcontrer@kent.edu

Representative to Division 12
Asuncion Miteria Austria, PhD
Department of Psychology
Cardinal Stritch University
6801 N. Yates Road
Milwaukee, WI 53217-3985
Tel: (414) 410-4471
Fax: (414) 410-4239
E-mail: aaustria@stritch.edu

Student Representative
Roxanne Manning
27 2 Morgan Street #2,
Binghamton, NY 13900
Email: Roxanne.Manning@usa.net

 

Program Chair
Cheryl A. Boyce, Ph.D.
National Institute of Mental Health
Division of Mental Disorders, Behavioral Research and AIDS
6001 Executive Blvd., RM 6200
MSC 9617
Bethesda, MD 20892-9617
(Rockville MD 20852 for FedEx delivery)
Tel: (301) 443-0848
Fax: (301) 480-4415
E-mail: cboyce@nih.gov

Membership Chair
Carole A. Rayburn, PhD
1200 Morningside Dr.
Silver Spring, MD 20904-3149
Tel: (301) 384-2505
Fax: (301) 384-2505
E-mail: Valentine.Carole@Starpower.net

Newsletter Editor
Guerda Nicolas Graesser, PhD
College of Saint Elizabeth
Department of Psychology
2 Convent Road
Morristown, NJ 07960
Tel: (973) 290-4107
E-mail: gnicolas@liza.st-elizabeth.edu

Associate Newsletter Editor
Brian L. Ragsdale, PhD
5640 N Kenmore Ave, 3S
Chicago, IL 60660-4651
Tel: (773) 989-1981
E-mail: brags3183@aol.com

Awards Committee
Mentor Award Chair
Reiko Homma True
5326 Silva Ave
El Cerrito, CA 94530
Tel: (510) 233-2082
Fax: (510) 233-2997
E-mail: Rhtrue@aol.com
Student Research Awards Chair

Nominations and Elections
Sarah Miyahira, PhD
5943 Kalanianaole Hwy.
Honolulu, HI 96821-2309
Tel: (808) 433-0130
Fax: (808) 433-0379
E-mail: SMiyahira@aol.com