Officers of Division 3 2013-2014

 

President

Nancy Dess

Occidental College

dessnk@oxy.edu

President-Elect

David Washburn

Georgia State University

dwashburn@gsu.edu

Past President

Mark McDaniel

Washington University in St. Louis

mmcdanie@artsci.wustl.edu

Secretary-Treasurer

Veronica Dark

Iowa State University

vjdark@iastate.edu

Members-At-Large of the

Executive Committee

Frank Farley (12-15)

Temple University

frank.farley@comcast.net

Jonathan Crystal (12-15)

Indiana University

jcrystal@indiana.edu

Kim Kirkpatrick (11-14)

Kansas State University

kirkpatr@k-state.edu

Kristi Multaup (11-14)

Davidson College

krmulthaup@davidson.edu

Jeffrey Katz (13-16)

Auburn University

katzjef@auburn.edu

Clare Porac (13-16)

Pennsylvania State University

cvp4@psu.edu

Graduate Student Representative

Andrew Marshall

Kansas State University

atmarsh@k-state.edu

Representative to APA Council

Bruce Overmier (14-16)

University of Minnesota

psyjbo@umn.edu

Karen Hollis (13-15)

Mount Holyoke College

khollis@mtholyoke.edu

Committee Chairs

Edelyn Verona (Awards)

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

edynole@gmail.com

Patrician Stokes (Fellows)

Barnard College

pstokes@barnard.edu

Sarah Brosnan (Program Chair)

Georgia State University

sarah.brosnan@gmail.com

 

Historian

Charles L. Brewer

Furman University

charles.brewer@furman.edu

Early Career Psychologist

Network Representative

Jessie Peissig

California State University at Fullerton

jpeissig@fullerton.edu

Editor, Experimental Psychology Bulletin

Editor, Division 3 Newsletter

Shaleigh Kwok

University of Pennsylvania

shaleigh@sas.upenn.edu

Division 3 Webmaster & Listservemaster

Nathan Holtz

Rush University

holt0324@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Webpage Last Updated February 28, 2014

This page maintained by Nathan Holtz (holt0324@umn.edu)