Officers of Division 3 2013-2014

 

President

David Washburn

Georgia State University

dwashburn@gsu.edu

President-Elect

Leah L. Light

Pitzer College

Leah_light@pitzer.edu

Past President

Nancy Dess

Occidental College

dessnk@oxy.edu

Secretary-Treasurer

Emily Elliott

Louisiana State University

eelliott@lsu.edu

Members-At-Large of the

Executive Committee

Frank Farley (12-15)

Temple University

frank.farley@comcast.net

Jonathan Crystal (12-15)

Indiana University

jcrystal@indiana.edu

Jeffrey Katz (13-16)

Auburn University

katzjef@auburn.edu

Clare Porac(13-16)

Pennsylvania State University

cvp4@psu.edu

Michael J. Beran (14-17)

Georgia State University

mjberan@yahoo.com

Patricia Stokes (14-17)

Barnard College

pstokes@barnard.edu

Graduate Student Representative

Alexandria Zakrzewskil

University of Buffalo-SUNY

azakrzew@buffalo.edu

Representative to APA Council

Bruce Overmier (14-16)

University of Minnesota

psyjbo@umn.edu

Karen Hollis (13-15)

Mount Holyoke College

khollis@mtholyoke.edu

Committee Chairs

Randy Engle (Awards)

Georgia Institute of Technology

randall.engle@gatech.edu

Akira Miyake (Fellows)

University of Colorado at Boulder

akira.miyake@colorado.edu

William Hockley (Program Chair)

Wilfrid Laurier University

whockley@wlu.ca

 

Historian

Charles L. Brewer

Furman University

charles.brewer@furman.edu

Early Career Psychologist

Network Representative

Jessie Peissig

California State University at Fullerton

jpeissig@fullerton.edu

Editor, Experimental Psychology Bulletin

Editor, Division 3 Newsletter

Shaleigh Kwok

University of Pennsylvania

shaleigh@sas.upenn.edu

Division 3 Webmaster & Listservemaster

Nathan Holtz

Rush University

holt0324@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Webpage Last Updated February 28, 2014

This page maintained by Nathan Holtz (holt0324@umn.edu)