The Society for the Psychological Study of Masculinity and Men, Division 51, American Psychological Association
volume 10
number 3
  
Bulletin Home Download PDF VersionPDF Icon linking to PDF version
  Governance: january to December, 2005
 

PRESIDENT

Fred Rabinowitz, PhD
Psychology Department
University of Redlands
1200 E. Colton Avenue
PO Box 3080
Redlands, CA 92373-0999
Phone: (909) 793-2121, ext. 3863
Fax: (909) 335-5305
fredric_rabinowitz@redlands.edu

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Lawrence B. Beer, EdD
6101 Rothbury Street
Portage, MI 49024-2390
Phone: (616) 372-4140
Fax: (616) 372-0390
lbbkzoo@aol.com

PAST PRESIDENT

John M. Robertson, PhD
1012 Massachusetts Street, Suite 206
Lawrence, KS 66044
Phone: (785) 840-9820
jrobertson@sunflower.com

SECRETARY

David S. Shepard, PhD
429 Santa Monica Blvd. Suite 625
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Phone (310) 319-5336
Fax (714) 278-4456
dshepard@fullerton.edu

TREASURER

Michele Harway, PhD
Antioch University, Santa Barbara
801 Garden Street, #101
Santa Barbara, CA 93101-1581
Phone: (805)962-8179 x 320
Fax: (805)962-4786 (fax)
mharway@antiochsb.edu

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

Michael Mobley, PhD (2004-2006)
4414 S Pinebrook Ln
Columbia, MO 65203-0559
Phone: (573) 447-0113

MobleyMi@missouri.edu

Gary Brooks, PhD
Baylor University
Pager: (800) 752-3307 (ID#3988730)
Gbrooks300@aol.com

Kurt DeBord, PhD (2004-2006)
Visiting Associate Professor/Psychological Resident
University of Missouri Counseling Center
119 Parker Hall
Columbia, MO 65211-2340
debordk@lincolnu.edu

Roberta L. Nutt, PhD, ABPP
Professor of Psychology
Director, Counseling Psychology Doctoral Program
Department of Psychology & Philosophy
P. O. Box 425470
Texas Woman's University
Denton, TX 76204-5470
Phone: (940) 898-2313
Fax: (940) 898-2301
RNutt@twu.edu

COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE

Neil A. Massoth, PhD
School of Psychology - WH1-01
Fairleigh Dickinson University
Teaneck, NJ 07666
Phone: (201) 692-2824
massoth@fdu.edu

POLICY ADVISOR

Ron Levant, Ed.D., ABPP
Office of the Dean
Center for Psychological Studies
Nova Southeastern University
3301 College Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314
Phone: (954) 262-5701
Fax: (954) 262-3859
RLevant@aol.com

LEGISLATIVE ADVOCACY COORDINATOR

Taleb Khairallah
62 East 200 South 123-3
Ephram, UT 84627
Phone: (435) 253-8078
talebk@iname.com

CODAPAR LIAISON TO DIVISION 51

Gary Brooks, PhD
Baylor University
Pager: (800) 752-3307 (ID#3988730)
Gbrooks300@aol.com

AWARDS

John M. Robertson, PhD
1012 Massachusetts Street, Suite 206
Lawrence, KS 66044
Phone: (785) 840-9820
jrobertson@sunflower.com

 

BULLETIN EDITOR

Christopher Kilmartin, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
University of Mary Washington
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Phone: (540) 654-1562
Fax: (540) 654-836
ckilmart@umw.edu

CONTINUING EDUCATION

Gary Brooks, PhD
Baylor University
Pager: (800) 752-3307 (ID#3988730)
Gbrooks300@aol.com

FINANCE

Glenn E. Good, PhD
16 Hill Hall, University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: (573) 882-3084
Fax: (573) 884-5989
edcogood@showme.missouri.edu

FELLOWS

Mark Kiselica , PhD
Dept of Counselor Education
The College of New Jersey
332 Forcina Hall, PO Box 7718
Ewing , NJ 086280718
Phone: (609) 771-3462
kiselica@tcnj.edu

MEMBERSHIP AND RECRUITMENT

Vic Frazao, Ph.D.
3505 Camino del Rio South, #238
San Diego, CA 92108
Phone: (619)280-2968
Vicfrz@aol.com

NOMINATIONS AND ELECTIONS

Lawrence B. Beer, EdD
6101 Rothbury Street
Portage, MI 49024-2390
Phone: (616) 372-4140
Fax: (616) 372-0390
lbbkzoo@aol.com

PUBLICATIONS

David S. Shepard, PhD
429 Santa Monica Blvd. Suite 625
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Phone (310) 319-5336
Fax (714) 278-4456
dshepard@fullerton.edu

CONVENTION PROGRAM

Matt Englar-Carlson, Ph.D.
Dept. of Counseling,
California State University, Fullerton.
P.O. Box 6868,
Fullerton, CA 92834-6868
Phone: (714) 278-5062
Fax: (714) 278-4456
mattec@fullerton.edu

LISTSERV MODERATOR

Andrew P. Smiler, Ph.D.
University of Michigan
Department of Psychology
525 East University
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Phone: (734) 763-2277
asmiler@umich.edu

 
 
   
     
  Edited by: Christopher Kilmartin, Ph.D.