Committee on Structure and Function of Council: Neil A. Massoth, PhD, and Nancy M. Sidun, PsyD

Finance Committee: Jessica Henderson Daniel, PhD, and Robert E. McGrath, PhD

Ethics Committee: Andrea M. Barnes, PhD, JD, and Dorothy E. Holmes, PhD

Membership Board: Susan D. Cochran, PhD, Y. Barry Chung, PhD, and Marlene M. Maheu, PhD

Policy and Planning Board: M. Lynne Cooper, PhD, Sandra L. Shullman, PhD, and Kristi Van Sickle, PsyD

Publications and Communications Board: Suzanne Corkin, PhD, and Kate F. Hays, PhD

Committee on International Relations in Psychology: Silvia S. Canetto, PhD, Chryse (Sissy) G. Hatzichristou, PhD, and Lori Foster Thompson, PhD

Board of Educational Affairs: Sharon L. Berry, PhD, Amy C. Fineburg, PhD, John C. Norcross, PhD, and Karen F. Wyche, PhD

Board of Professional Affairs: Patricia Arredondo, EdD, Helen L. Coons, PhD, and Vickie M. Mays, PhD

Committee for the Advancement of Professional Practice: Terry S. Gock, PhD, Monica F. Kurylo, PhD, and Angela M. Londoño-McConnell, PhD

Board of Scientific Affairs: Geraldine Downey, PhD, Susan K. Nolen-Hoeksema, PhD, and Frank C. Worrell, PhD

Board for the Advancement of Psychology in the Public Interest: M. Dolores Cimini, PhD, Linda M. Forrest, PhD, and William D. Parham, PhD

Commission for the Recognition of Specialties and Proficiencies in Professional Psychology: Kevin D. Arnold, PhD, Mark W. Bondi, PhD, and Thomas Kubiszyn, PhD

Board of Convention Affairs: Heather G. Belanger, PhD, Nadia T. Hasan, PhD, and Francisco "Cisco" J. Sánchez, PhD

Committee on Rural Health: Tracy J. Cohn, PhD, Jane M. Hamel-Lambert, PhD, and Michael R. Rosmann, PhD