During the 50th anniversary celebration, APF President Dorothy W. Cantor, PsyD, recognized the foundation's major donors for 2002 and 2003.

New Era Platinum Society ($100,000 and above)
Charles Brewer, PhD, and Marjorie Suhs Brewer
Charles Spielberger, PhD, and Carol Spielberger
Trammel Crow Company

New Era Gold Society ($50,000 and above)
Ruth G. Matarazzo, PhD, and Joseph D. Matarazzo, PhD
Raymond A. Weiss, PhD, and Rosalee G. Weiss, PhD
Robert Zoellner and Victoria Zoellner

New Era Silver Society ($25,000 and above)
William Bevan, PhD, and Dorothy Bevan
Leonard Eron, PhD, and Madeline Eron
Barbara Evans Golden, PhD
Theodore Millon, PhD, and Renee Millon

New Era Bronze Society ($10,000 and above)
Norman Abeles, PhD, and Jeanette Abeles
Bank of America
Alan E. Brooker, PhD
Henry P. David, PhD, and Tema David
Florence Denmark, PhD, and Robert Wesner, PhD
Human Resources Research Organization
Ivan N. Mensh, PhD
Katherine C. Nordal, PhD
Donald K. Routh, PhD, and Marion Routh
W. Bruce Walsh, PhD

Cantor also thanked psychologists Rodney Lowman, PhD, and Linda Richardson, PhD, for including the foundation in their estate plans, and the Association of State and Provincial Psychology Boards and APA Div. 29 (Psychotherapy) President Patricia Bricklin, PhD, for individual contributions.