In the September "Call for Programs," the address for Div. 42 Division Program Chair Lillian Comas-Diaz, PhD, has changed. It is Transcultural Mental Health Institute, 908 New Hampshire Ave., N.W., Suite 700, Washington, DC 20037. Also the Div. 48 Program Co-chair is Micheal D. Roe, PhD, (206) 281-2252; e-mail; fax (206) 281-2695.

In the January 2002 Monitor, the name of psychologist William Bevan, PhD, was mistakenly omitted from a story that listed three psychologists who served as CEO of the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS). Bevan served as CEO of AAAS from 1970-74.