Campaign Oversight

Overarching strategy and direction of the Campaign is overseen by a PEC steering committee composed of members of APA’s Executive Management Group:
Rhea K. Farberman
Executive Director, Public and Member Communications
Norman B. Anderson, PhD
Chief Executive Officer and Executive Vice President
L. Michael Honaker, PhD
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Cynthia D. Belar, PhD
Executive Director, Education Directorate
Steven J. Breckler, PhD
Executive Director, Science Directorate
Gwendolyn Puryear Keita, PhD
Executive Director, Public Interest Directorate
Katherine C. Nordal, PhD
Executive Director for Professional Practice