New Editors Appointed

APA's Publications and Communications Board is pleased to announce the appointment of 9 new editors for 6-year terms beginning in 2016.

Manuscript Submission

As of January 1, 2015, manuscripts should be submitted electronically to the new editors via the journal's Manuscript Submission Portal. See the Instructions to Authors tab on the journal's web page for details.

Current editors Wade E. Pickren, PhD, Nadine J. Kaslow, PhD, Laura A. King, PhD, Cecil R. Reynolds, PhD, John Anderson, PhD, Sharon Glazer, PhD, Carl W. Lejuez, PhD, and Ronald F. Levant, EdD, will receive and consider new manuscripts through December 31, 2014.